22
Apr
13

Personality

I love, love, love how these portraits turned out. They aren’t the April outdoor newborn pictures I dreamed of in my early pregnancy, but they definitely showcase the 14 month old little dragon I’m blessed to be the mother of.

punkfedora

baby blues b&w 1 beach1 drake ball 1

 

This child does not like to smile for the camera. Maybe next time we can capture his new teeth.

I did bring his own toys for the props, and I had to resist wiping the backdrops off with sanitizing wipes.

0 Responses to “Personality”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Drake’s 3rd Birthday

February 20th, 2015

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


