05
Mar
14

I Think I Miss Isolation

Drake and I are sick…again. I know some of it is starting preschool. I just didn’t think I would actually miss isolation! People are just not shy about sharing their germs with others.

At least two family members admitted to me that they felt under the weather before/at the birthday party, but instead of keeping their distance as they would have last year they thought it was safe to be around him. Safe or not, the poor kid has been sick since New Year’s Eve we could at least refrain from shoving germs in his face, am I right?

Spring is just 15 days away. Spring is just 15 days away.

I’m ready for some of this action:

1st swing at the park

1st swing at the park – April 2013

 

0 Responses to “I Think I Miss Isolation”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Drake’s 3rd Birthday

February 20th, 2015

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


